My First Post

222 (2)

For my first post I will just replicate my About page. It is a starting point to a journey, a mission, that will reveal itself through time.
Having entered my last decade of Earth-time, I have nothing extraordinary to show for my 89 years. I was spared the sufferings of humanity during the most horrific century in modern history. Born in Austria during the depression between the two World Wars, having been confused by Nazi Ideology but spared indoctrination, I went in search for the truth with a principle: “No matter what I will find to be the truth, I will always honour and respect whatever is sacred to other people.”
I look forward to sharing and discussing this journey with you all.

5 thoughts on “My First Post

Leave a Reply

